Founded 1989

A proud chapter of the American Association of Woodturners

Founded 1986

Upcoming dates:

December 9, 2017
Members' Holiday Party and Potluck Luncheon at the Pyle Center.

Don't forget to review your Club's special announcements.

Bylaws and Articles of Incorporation

Please note that the former club bylaws and member bylaws were combined into a single document when the updated versions were passed by the Board of Directors on 1/12/2012. The Articles of Incorporation were not changed.

President & Chairman of the Board -- Jim McCleary
Vice President -- Ken Northern
Treasurer -- David Slocum
Secretary -- Gerard Merchant

Ana Lappegard
Larry Hudson
Vince Schmiller
Rich Fairborn
Jerry Witt

Board-Appointed Positions and Persons:
DWR Committee Chairperson -- Ana Lappegard
Newletter Editor -- Vacant
Pete Beschenbossel -- Librarian
Videographer -- Jerry Witt
Asst. Videographer -- Andrew Allen
Photo Gallery -- Vacant
Webmaster -- Marvin Fretwell

Proposed Revised Bylaws for Review
Club Bylaws -- proposed, 5/18/2016

Current Versions
Club Bylaws -- updated, 1/12/2012

Articles of Incorporation -- original, 8/24/2004

Previous Versions
Club Bylaws - original, 8/24/04

Member Bylaws - original, 8/24/04

Copyright © 2009-2017 by Arizona Woodturners Association; all rights reserved.